التحديثات العالمية للضراب واللوائح التنظيمية

تعمل Spinnaker Support على تخصيص عملية الضراب واللوائح التنظيمية لكل عميل من أجل تقديم تحديثات دقيقة وفي الوقت المناسب. ونظرًا لقدرة الهيئات التنظيمية على تقديم تغييرات وتنفيذها في أي وقت من العام، فإنه من الأمور المملة والمضيعة للوقت مواكبة جميع المهام الملّحة المتعلقة باللوائح التنظيمية والضرائب. تحد شركة Spinnaker Support من صعوبات متطلبات الضرائب والمتطلبات القانونية والتنظيمية المتغيرة باستمرار من خلال البحث في هذه المتطلبات المحددة باستمرار ومراقبتها وجمعها نيابة عن عملائنا.

نعمل مع عملائنا مباشرةً على جدولة جميع التغييرات اللازمة وتنفيذها. ويعتبر هذا الاهتمام بالتفاصيل مناخًا لم يسبق له مثيل من الثقة والاحترام بين عملائنا.

يوفر حل شركة Spinnaker Support للوائح التنظيمية والضرائب ما يلي:

  • عملية معيارية متكررة لإجراء تغييرات على اللوائح التنظيمية والضرائب.
  • مستندات التغيير النهائي المخصص وبرامج الاختبار النصية لكل عميل.
  • تنفيذ عمليات تغيير الأكواد الخاصة بالإصدار البرمجي لكل عميل.
  • إجراء اختبار ضمان الجودة على جميع التغييرات التي أجريت.
  • متابعة ودعم شاملان لجميع التغييرات.
  • اتصالات منتظمة على مدار العام لإعداد العملاء للتغييرات في بيئة الضراب واللوائح التنظيمية الخاصة بهم.

تدير شركة Spinnaker Support أنشطة الامتثال لعملائها في عشرات الدول وجميع 50 الولايات في الولايات المتحدة. طوَّر فريقنا من خبراء الضرائب واللوائح التنظيمية قاعدة بيانات بحثية تمنح القدرة على التكيف سريعًا مع هذه الخدمات والتصحيحات بمجرد تحديد عملاء جدد ومتطلبات جديدة بالدولة. شهادة ISO الخاصة بنا 9001:2015 تحد هذه العملية المعتمدة من المخاطر من خلال مساعدة عملائنا في الإعداد للتغييرات المتكررة والجديدة على صعيد الضراب واللوائح التنظيمية. كجزء من عقد الدعم القياسي المقدم من Spinnaker Support، فإننا نشجع عملائنا على تسجيل المخاوف المتعلقة بالضرائب واللوائح التنظيمية. وسواء كان الأمر متعلق بحل المشاكل أو تقديم تحديثات ونصائح استباقية، فإننا نقوم بالدور الصعب ونجنب عملائنا القيام بذلك.

حل عالمي للضرائب واللوائح التنظيمية والكثير خلاف ذلك

تُعتبر Spinnaker Support رائدًا عالميًا في مجال دعم Oracle و SAP من طرف خارجي والتي تقدم أفضل الخدمات بوفورات معقولة في رسوم الصيانة السنوية. تشتمل عروض الدعم القياسية الشاملة المقدمة من طرف خارجي على خدمات تكنولوجية مركزة تساعد على ضمان الأداء طويل المدى لتطبيقات مهام الأعمال الحرجة للعملاء. هذه الخدمات القيمة تشتمل على الدعم الكامل للتطبيقات والتكنولوجيا والتي تنطوي على دعم الامتثال العالمي للضرائب واللوائح التنظيمية (GTRC) وتكامل وترحيل cloud والبيئة الافتراضية والتوافقية والأمان والتأثير.

Since 2008, Spinnaker Support has personalized the tax and regulatory process for each client to deliver timely, accurate updates. With the ability of governing authorities to introduce and implement changes any time throughout the year, it is tedious and time consuming for organizations to keep up with all the demanding tax and regulatory tasks. Spinnaker Support alleviates these difficulties by continually researching, monitoring and gathering these specific requirements on behalf of our clients.

We work directly with our clients to schedule and implement all required changes. It’s this attention to detail that has built an unprecedented atmosphere of trust and respect amongst our clients.

The Spinnaker Support tax and regulatory solution provides:

  • A standardized, repeatable process to deliver tax and regulatory changes.
  • Personalized net change documentation and test scripts for each client.
  • Implementation code changes specific to each client’s software version.
  • Quality assurance testing for all changes.
  • Comprehensive follow-up and support for all changes.
  • Routine communication throughout the year to prepare clients for changes to their tax and regulatory environment

Spinnaker Support manages compliance activities in dozens of countries and all 50 United States. Our team of tax and regulatory experts have developed a proprietary research database which delivers the ability to quickly scale those services and patches as new companies and new country requirements are identified. Our ISO 9001:2015 certified process alleviates risk by helping our customers prepare for cyclical and new changes across the tax and regulatory landscape. As part of Spinnaker Support’s standard support contract, we encourage our clients to log tax and regulatory concerns. Whether resolving issues or providing proactive updates and advice, we provide the heavy lifting so our clients don’t have to.

A Global Tax & Regulatory Solution and So Much More

Spinnaker Support is a world leader of third-party Oracle and SAP support, delivering best-in-class service for considerable savings on annual support fees. Our comprehensive standard third-party support offering includes extensive technology services that help ensure the longer-term performance of the clients’ business-critical software applications. These value-add services include application and technology full stack support spanning Global Tax, Regulatory, and Compliance Support (GTRC), cloud Integration and migration, virtualization, interoperability, and security and vulnerability.