دعم Oracle و SAP.. التقدم بطريقة أفضل

لماذا تقبل أكثر المؤسسات في جميع أنحاء العالم الانتقال إلى Spinnaker Support؟ لأننا نقدم دعم مقدم من طرف خارجي يعمل على تطوير نظام تطبيق من SAP أو Oracle. سواءُ أكانت صغيرة أو متوسطة الحجم من حيث العمل، أو مجموعة 500 من الأعمال، أو كيان قطاع عام، سوف نقدم أفضل دعم في فئته في السوق بأدنى سعر. استطاع مهندسون البرمجيات لدنيا على مستوى العالم، في حل عشرات الآلاف من تذاكر الدعم لـ 1000 عميل وذلك في تسعة مراكز عمليات إقليمية تقع في دنفر، لندن، موسكو، مومباي، باريس، سنغافورة، سول، وتل أبيب وطوكيو.

تدعم Spinnaker Support العملاء الذين يقدرون دعمنا "الكامل" الخاص والملبي للاحتياجات. أنهم يثقون بنا للحفاظ على التطبيقات التي تعمل بقمة الأداء في حين نساعدهم على الانتقال من مساحة التخزين الداخلية إلى مساحة تخزين hybrid إلى cloud. دوماً ما تغطي مدخراتنا الهائلة تكاليف أعمال العميل الإبداعية ومباردات الأعمال الرئيسية، وترحيل الشبكة السحابية .

في البداية، تُعد فكرة تلقي استجابة مضمونة في غضون 30 دقيقة والتوفير في التكلفة بنسبة 50% على خدمات الصيانة والدعم لتطبيقات OneWorld أمرًا في غاية الروعة، فقد غيَّرت Spinnaker Support من نظرتنا لخدمات الدعم من خلال إظهارها لنا نموذجًا معتمدًا للدعم. والآن يمكننا إعادة توزيع ما تم توفيره من النفقات على مشروعات عاجلة أخرى ولدينا مهندس دعم شهير أساسي على دراية بمدخلات بيئة تقنية المعلومات ومخرجاتها.
هرف فيجنورون، مدير تقنية المعلومات، Filix Products

أفضل دعم بأدنى سعر

التحول إلى Spinnaker Support عملية سلسة وواضحة. نظراً للتغيير بين أكثر من بائع لبرامج للدعم، أصبحنا على دراية وثيقة بنطاق التطبيقات، الحضور الجغرافي، أهداف الأعمال وتكنولوجيا المعلومات وتاريخ حجز التذاكر وقدرات الموظفين الداخلية وشبكة شركاء الخدمات الخاصة بكم. خلال مرحلة الإعداد، نعين فريق تحت مسمى من المهندسين ذوي الخبرة العالية مختارين خصيصا لمؤسستك. سرعان ما يصبح هذا الفريق جزءًا رئيسيًا من المؤسسة الخاصة بك لتشخيص وحل المشكلات الخاصة بك بشكل أسرع. أيضا أثناء مرحلة الإعداد، سوف نقوم بتنفيذ عملية أرشفة آمنة وشاملة تهدف إلى تحميل جميع المعلومات التي يحق لك قانونًا تخزينها.

وتشمل السمات الرئيسية لخدماتنا دعم طرف خارجي:

  • رسوم الخدمات وتحديثات الضريبة واللوائح التنظيمية ودعم الاستعلام العام.
  • أنت تحصل على التغطية على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع وعلى مدار العام
  • مسؤول دعم حسابات (ASL) مخصص، يدير فريقك المخصص والمعين من المهندسين
  • يتم الاستجابة للأمور الخاصة بك في أقل من ثماني دقائق في المتوسط من شخص على دراية وثيقة بالمناظر الطبيعية في التطبيقات الخاصة بك.
  • الدعم الكامل للرموز المخصصة والرموز القياسية والتكامل والواجهات.
  • خدمات استشارات الأمان والتأثير الكامل
  • الخدمات الاستشارية للتوافقية والمحاكاة الافتراضية نقل hybrid\cloud
  • دعم غير محدد (لا ينقطع) لكل إصدار

الفوز بمزيج من الجوائز بخدمات تطبيقات عالية القيمة.

حاصلة على جائزة Stevie Award من الفئة الذهبيةSpinnaker Support هي الموفر الوحيد لصيانة للطرف الثالث والذي يوفر أيضا الخدمات المدارة والقدرات الاستشارية. على الرغم من أن تطبيق الصيانة ودعم الكفاءات هو أساس عملنا، فإن أكثر من ثلث عملائنا يستفيدون من اثنين على الأقل من عروض الخدمات الثلاثة الخاصة بنا بهدف الحفاظ على التطبيقات الخاصة كي تعمل في ذورة الأداء.

وفقًا للدراسات الاستقصائية السنوية، استمر تقييم العملاء لدينا لنوعية الدعم عند 98+ ٪ رضاء بنسبة زائدة. يعطونا درجات عالية على الاستجابة وحل المشاكل بسرعة، والكفاءة المهنية للمهندسين. حصلت Spinnaker Support مؤخرًا على أعلى نقاط التأهيل في "حفل توزيع جوائز الأعمال التجارية الأمريكية" الخامس عشر، وفازت بجائزة Gold Stevie®‎ 2017 فقط في قسم خدمة العملاء في التصنيف السنوي. يؤكد هذا التميز على نموذج أعمالنا، وعمليات تقديم الدعم وعمليات إشراك العملاء وتقديم الدعم الحائزة على شهادة ISO 9001:2015 ومهندسي البرمجيات رفيعي المستوى، ومجموعة عروض الخدمات عالية القيمة والرائدة التي نقدمها. بالجمع بين جودة الخدمة التي لا مثيل لها وأدنى سعر في هذا المجال، يسهل أن نرى السر وراء أننا خارج المنافسة مع كل منافس فيما يخص ازدهار السوق. نحن ننقذ عملاء بمتوسط 62٪ مقارنةً بسعر "نموذج الدعم الذاتي" المرتفع الذي يحصله اثنين من مقدمي البرامج – متجاوزا ببساطة مجرد 50٪ وفورات عُرضت كسعر ثابت من موردين آخرين لدعم من طرف خارجي.

أفضل 100 مُورِّد لحلول Oracle
أهم 10 شركات من موفري حلول SAP
أفضل 100 مُورِّد لحلول Oracle

بنيت لتستمر، وتقدم الطريق الصحيح والمبتكر.

بالتزايد السريع والمربح، والحفاظ على ورقة توازن قوي، والحفاظ على سجل قانوني نظيف ، بُنيت Spinnaker Support من أجل المدى الطويل. نحن قادرون على مواكبة المستقبل وإطالة عمر تطبيقاتكم كلما طلبتم منا. أنها تدعى سياستنا للدعم لتي لا تغرب عنها الشمس. منذ إنشائها في 2008، قمنا بتسليم الخدمة بالطريقة الصحيحة باستمرار، مع احترام حقوق الملكية الفكرية للآخرين وتجنب الاختصارات التي يمكن أن تؤثر سلبًا على الوضع القانوني للعملاء. عندما تكون التشكيلات الجانبية للمخاطر التشغيلية والمالية والقانونية مهمة لشراء الاعتبارات، يعتبر خيار الدعم Spinnaker Support هو الذكي والآمن بلا منازع.

تعد Spinnaker Support موفر لخدمة مبتكرة حقاً. فضلا عن تقديم مزيج فريد من الخدمات تدفع زيادة العائد على الاستثمار بالنسبة للعديد من العملاء، فقد استكملنا في الأساس تقديم الدعم الاستباقي حقاً، حيث يحصل كل عميل فريق محدد من المهندسين على أساس تطبيقاتهم وحضور كومة التكنولوجيا الخاصة بهم والوصول الجغرافي وتحديدات الصناعة وخارطة طريق الأعمال التجارية/تكنولوجيا معلومات. وتظل Spinnaker Support موفر الدعم من طرف خارجي الذي يحاذي رسوم الصيانة مع استخدام الترخيص الفعلي حتى يتمتع العملاء بأدنى الأسعار في السوق. ونضع في الاعتبار بنطاق واسع تقديم العملاء أولًا، بشروط تجارية أكثر مرونة لأننا ندرك ظروف العمل الحيوية. وتشمل تقليدنا أوليات البرامج الجديدة وحلول خدمة، مثل Oracle EBS وJD Edwards والكشوف الكاملة للأمن، مدعومة من Alert Logic.

قائمة ببعض عملائنا

1_Flatiron_Logo-01 4zmwcIb3 200px-Merck_Logo.svg 250px-Alaska_Railroad_Corp.svg 491px-Goodrich_logo.svg 650px-Logo_Alcon.svg 1024px-Pizza_Hut_logo.svg_ 1024px-The_Clorox_Company_logo 2000px-ADT_Security_Services_Logo.svg 2000px-Group_Limagrain_Logo.svg 2000px-Sony_logo.svg Actavis-logo ah-logo American Superconductor logo apria_logo assurant_health_logo_transp_revised billy-graham-evangelistic-association_500_221repl-ffffff-fafafa-gray bio-rad-labs-squarelogo Bosch-logo brand brewster_logo Brooks_Brothers_Logo Caterpillar_logo.svg cbre_logo_2003_raster (1) Cliffs_Natural_Resources_logo.svg color-logo County-Seal-Color (1) cover_11155_1384332983 Crane-co-logo Swin GovServ_SQ_final dole-logo Domtar_Logo.svg (1) download (4) download (5) download (5) download download Electrolux_logo Emmi_logo Flextronics_logo_635 helzbergdiamonds-logo IRI_logo_small JD_Irving_Limited (1) KB_Home lockheed-logo LOGANS_ROADHOUSE logo (3) LOGO_DEF logo_ocharleys Logo-Estee_Lauder london-hydro mallinckrodt_logo_detail Manpower-Group-logo meyyGV9p_400x400 Mohawk CMYK MTS Newport_News_Virginia_Seal OCE Technologies oclaro_full_color olympus-corporation-of-the-americas-squarelogo Oshkosh-Logo-EPS-vector-image Philips logo RGB ProBuild New Reckitt Benckiser logo Screen+Shot+2013-03-20+at+6.35.06+AM Seal_of_Redmond,_Washington SP-logo-RGB Stryker_Logo Triumph universal-music-group-logo viacom-logo Yamana_Gold

الوظائف

المدونة

الأخبار

Oracle and SAP Support… a better way forward

Why are more organizations around the world switching to Spinnaker Support? Because we deliver third-party support that advances any SAP or Oracle application system. Whether you are a small to midsize business, a Fortune 500 conglomerate, or a public sector entity, we provide best-in-class support at the market’s lowest price point. For nearly 1,000 clients, our world-class software engineers have resolved tens of thousands of support tickets from nine regional operational centers located in Denver, London, Moscow, Mumbai, Paris, Singapore, Seoul, Tel Aviv, and Tokyo.

Spinnaker Support clients embrace our tailored, responsive “full stack” support. They trust us to keep their applications running at peak performance while we help them navigate from on-premise to hybrid to cloud. The dramatic savings we afford often fund client innovation, key business initiatives, and cloud migration.

This suit is about one third party support vendor that violated our copyrights. This is not about the third party vendors who have licenses. This is about Rimini Street.
Safra Catz, CEO, Oracle

The best support at the lowest price point

Switching to Spinnaker Support is a straightforward process. Prior to change-over from software vendor support, we become intimately familiar with your application landscape, geographic footprint, business and IT objectives, ticket history, internal staffing capabilities, and services partner network. During onboarding, we assign a named team of highly experienced engineers selected specifically for your organization. This team quickly becomes a key part of your organization that diagnoses and resolves your issues faster. Also during onboarding, we will execute a safe, comprehensive archiving process designed to download all information you’re legally entitled to store.

Key features of our third-party support services include:

  • Break fix, tax and regulatory updates, and general inquiry support
  • 24 x 7 x 365, follow the sun support coverage
  • Dedicated Account Support Lead, managing your assigned, named team of engineers
  • Response to your issues in less than eight minutes on average from someone who is intimately familiar with your application landscape
  • Full support for custom and standard code, integrations, and interfaces
  • Full stack security and vulnerability advisory support
  • Interoperability, virtualization, and hybrid/cloud migration advisory services
  • Indefinite (no sunset) support for your release version

Award winning combination of high value application services

Stevie Award Gold WinnerSpinnaker Support is the lone third-party maintenance provider that also delivers managed services and consulting capabilities. Although application maintenance and support is our core competency, more than one-third of our clients have leveraged at least two of our three service offerings to keep their applications running at peak performance.

Per annual surveys, clients have consistently rated our support quality at 98+% satisfaction. They give us high marks for responsiveness, fast issue resolution, and professionalism of engineers. Spinnaker Support recently earned the top qualifying score at the 15th American Business Awards, winning the only 2017 Gold Stevie® award in the Customer Service Department of the Year category. Such distinctions validate our business model, ISO 9001:2015-certified customer engagement and support delivery processes, world-class software engineers, and our groundbreaking set of high-value service offerings. Couple the unparalleled service quality with the industry’s lowest price point and it’s easy to see why we are out-growing every competitor in what is a booming market. We save clients an average of 62% compared to the high “self-support model” prices charged by the two software providers – easily outpacing the mere 50% savings offered as standard by other third-party support vendors.

Top 100 Oracle Solution Providers
Top 10 Most Valuable SAP Solution Providers
Top 100 Oracle Solution Providers

Built to last, delivering the right way, innovative

By growing fast and profitably, maintaining a strong balance sheet, and preserving a clean legal record, Spinnaker Support is built for the long-term. We are able to future-proof and prolong the life of your application release for as long as required. It’s called our no-sunset support policy. Since inception in 2008, we have consistently delivered service the right way, respecting the intellectual property rights of others and avoiding shortcuts that could compromise the legal standing of clients. When operational, financial, and legal risk profiles are important buying considerations, Spinnaker Support is viewed as the undisputed smart and safe third-party support choice.

Spinnaker Support is a truly innovative service provider. Besides introducing a unique blend of services that is driving incremental return-on-investment for many clients, we have essentially perfected the delivery of truly proactive support, where every client gets an assigned, named team of engineers based on their application and technology stack footprint, geographic reach, industry designation, and business/IT roadmap. Spinnaker Support remains the only third-party support provider that aligns maintenance fees with actual license use so clients enjoy the market’s lowest price point. We are widely regarded as offering customer-first, more flexible commercial terms because we understand that business conditions are dynamic. Our tradition of firsts includes new software and service solutions, e.g., Oracle EBS and JD Edwards payroll and Full-Stack Security, powered by Alert Logic.

Some of Our Customers

1_Flatiron_Logo-01 4zmwcIb3 200px-Merck_Logo.svg 250px-Alaska_Railroad_Corp.svg 491px-Goodrich_logo.svg 650px-Logo_Alcon.svg 1024px-Pizza_Hut_logo.svg_ 1024px-The_Clorox_Company_logo 2000px-ADT_Security_Services_Logo.svg 2000px-Group_Limagrain_Logo.svg 2000px-Sony_logo.svg Actavis-logo ah-logo American Superconductor logo apria_logo assurant_health_logo_transp_revised billy-graham-evangelistic-association_500_221repl-ffffff-fafafa-gray bio-rad-labs-squarelogo Bosch-logo brand brewster_logo Brooks_Brothers_Logo Caterpillar_logo.svg cbre_logo_2003_raster (1) Cliffs_Natural_Resources_logo.svg color-logo County-Seal-Color (1) cover_11155_1384332983 Crane-co-logo Swin GovServ_SQ_final dole-logo Domtar_Logo.svg (1) download (4) download (5) download (5) download download Electrolux_logo Emmi_logo Flextronics_logo_635 helzbergdiamonds-logo IRI_logo_small JD_Irving_Limited (1) KB_Home lockheed-logo LOGANS_ROADHOUSE logo (3) LOGO_DEF logo_ocharleys Logo-Estee_Lauder london-hydro mallinckrodt_logo_detail Manpower-Group-logo meyyGV9p_400x400 Mohawk CMYK MTS Newport_News_Virginia_Seal OCE Technologies oclaro_full_color olympus-corporation-of-the-americas-squarelogo Oshkosh-Logo-EPS-vector-image Philips logo RGB ProBuild New Reckitt Benckiser logo Screen+Shot+2013-03-20+at+6.35.06+AM Seal_of_Redmond,_Washington SP-logo-RGB Stryker_Logo Triumph universal-music-group-logo viacom-logo Yamana_Gold

Careers

Blog

News