Upcoming Events

Spinnaker Support will be participating in the following upcoming events/conferences:

Houston User Group Q4 / Holiday Meeting

December 10, 2014

The Heights Villa - Houston Grand Ballroom 3600 Micheaux St. Houston, Texas 77009

Sponsor & Exhibit Table

 

Past Events

INFOCUS: A JD Edwards Deep Dive Event

December 2 – 4, 2014
Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel, Colorado  

UKOUG JD Edwards Conference

November 12 – 13, 2014
Heythrop Park Resort, Oxford
United Kingdom

Southern California User Group Q4 Meeting

November 12, 2014
San Gabriel Valley (location TBD)
Sponsor & Exhibit Table

Houston User Group Q3 Meeting

October 23, 2014
The Heights Villa, Houston
Sponsor

Pac Rim JDE User Group Meeting

October 23, 2014
Shilo Inn Suites – Portland Airport
Sponsor

Rocky Mountain User Group

October 16, 2014
Oracle DTC Campus Building #3
Sponsor

JD Edwards Southern California User Group (SCUG)

August 13, 2014
Sheraton Resort & Spa
Carlsbad, CA
Sponsor & Speaker

Partner Showcase: Ascension Webinar

August 14th, 2014
1 PM EST

Forrester's Forum For Technology Management Leaders EMEA

June 12th, 2014 - June 13th, 2014
Westminster Bridge Park Plaza
London, England

COLLABORATE 14

April 7th - April 11th, 2014
The Venetian and Sands Expo Center
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Kansas City 2014 IT Symposium

April 10th, 2014
Sheraton Overland Park
Overland Park, Kansas

IGNITE 14- A Joint Oracle User Group Meeting

May 16, 2014
Woodbridge Renaissance Hotel
Iselin, NJ

World Procurement Congress 14

May 19-20, 2014
London Hilton on Park Lane
London, England

Webinar: Evolution of Third-Party Maintenance Services

March 20, 2014
10:00am Pacific / 1:00pm Eastern / 5:00pm GMT

Gartner CIO Leadership Forum

February 23rd - February 25th
Phoenix, Arizona
Exhibitor

Webinar: The Hidden Truths About Software Support

September 12, 2013
12:00 PM ET
Presented by UpperEdge, LLC
Sponsored by Spinnaker Support

*Recording Now Available - Click Here*

Webinar: Mayo Clinic Health Systems Implements Q Series Integrator for JD Edwards World Payroll

June 18, 2013
11:00 am Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific

Quest Seattle User Group

March 28th, 2013
Comfort Suite
Tukwila, Washington, USA

Webinar: Spinnaker Support Co-Sourcing Services for SAP

February 20, 2013
9:00 AM Pacific / 12:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM United Kingdom

Webinar: Spinnaker Support Co-Sourcing Services for JD Edwards

February 13, 2013
9:00 AM Pacific / 12:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM United Kingdom

Webinar: JD Edwards World Maintenance Options

January 16, 2013
12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific / 5:00 PM United Kingdom

World  A7.3 and A8.1 users have been notified that their premier support from  Oracle will end December 2013. Maybe an upgrade is not in your future.  Or if it is, do you need additional resources to implement it? Register for this webinar. Read more about your options.