Sécurité de l’information et support à des tiers

Les organisations qui font appel à des éditeurs de logiciels pour le support logiciel craignent d’être exposées à des risques en matière de sécurité s’ils effectuent une transition vers Spinnaker Support. Cet article aborde la façon dont nous traitons la sécurité pour s’assurer que nos clients sont couverts.

Le Cloud SAP et Oracle : un rapport de marché et une infrastructure stratégique

La migration des applications d'entreprise vers le Cloud Computing est une démarche complexe. Les grands fournisseurs encouragent les clients à migrer vers le Cloud, sans feuille de route clairement définie. Découvrez l'évaluation du marché et les clés pour une migration intelligente vers le Cloud.

Dun & Bradstreet : des stratégies intelligentes pour l'optimisation des coûts opérationnels – une perspective indienne

Dun & Bradstreet, avec la collaboration de Spinnaker Support, a rédigé ce rapport exclusif. Il souligne l'importance de l'optimisation des coûts de l'entreprise et explore la possibilité d'optimisation des coûts, tout particulièrement en matière de services de support pour les systèmes ERP.

Argumentation en faveur du support tiers SAP et Oracle – un guide pour les professionnels de l'approvisionnement et du sourçage

Nous avons conçu ce guide pour les professionnels de l'approvisionnement et du sourçage pour suivre les interrogations des autres parties prenantes dans l'organisation, et garantir ainsi que les meilleures décisions sont prises pour votre organisation en matière de support logiciel Oracle ou SAP. Cliquez sur le titre pour lire le livre blanc ou cliquez ici pour voir l'infographie.

Le support tiers est-il une solution appropriée pour votre organisation ?

L'analyse des implications opérationnelles, légales et financières de l'option tierce vous aide à déterminer si elle adaptée à votre entreprise. Cliquez sur le titre pour lire le livre blanc ou cliquez ici pour voir l'infographie.

Why It’s the Right Time to Sever Ties with Oracle’s Application Support White Paper

Is it the right time to sever ties with Oracle Support, even for a few years? Follow the insights and tips provided in this whitepaper to determine if third-party support is right for your organization. Compare the features and benefits, approaches, philosophies, and costs of Oracle’s support model versus a third-party support model. Build your case.    

Third-Party Support and Information Security White Paper

Organizations that utilize software vendors for software support feel they might be exposed from a security perspective should they transition to Spinnaker Support. This paper addresses how we handle security to ensure our customers are covered.

Simplify and Enhance Your JD Edwards Support

At no time have JD Edwards users been at greater risk. Oracle sustaining support strips security patches, tax and regulatory updates, and ongoing interoperability protection. This paper demonstrates how Spinnaker Support is helping more organizations mitigate this risk by redefining premier support.

The SAP and Oracle Cloud: A Market Report & Strategy Framework

The migration to cloud computing for enterprise applications is a complicated undertaking. Big vendors are pushing customers to move to the cloud without clear roadmaps. Read more about the market assessment and a smarter path to the cloud.

Dun & Bradstreet: Smart Strategies for Business Cost Optimisation – An Indian Perspective

Dun & Bradstreet in association with Spinnaker Support has prepared this exclusive report. This report brings out the importance of business cost optimisation and explores the possibility of cost optimisation, specifically in terms of support services for ERP systems.

Building the Case for Third-Party SAP & Oracle Support – A Guide for Procurement & Sourcing Professionals

We have developed this guide for procurement and sourcing professionals to help navigate concerns from other stakeholders in the organization to ensure the best decision for your organization regarding Oracle or SAP software support is made. Click the title for the paper or here for the infographic.

Is Third-Party Support Right for Your Organization?

Analyzing the operational, legal, and financial implications of the third-party option to help you determine if it is right for you. Click the title for the paper or here for the infographic.